A Call to Readers

Readers, I do not wish to suggest that I have in any way exhausted my knowledge–I would be lying if I claimed to have nothing more to say–but I do wish to turn to you with a few questions.

Whether you are a repeat visitor or someone who stumbled upon this blog by accident, I want to know what you want to see here.  I write most often about whatever is at the top of my mind, but often what is at the top of my mind is not relevant to urban fantasy, be it Philadelphia-related, or, as has lately been the case, not.  What questions do you want to have answered?  What topics would you like to see covered, or covered more thoroughly?

As in writing workshops, your feedback will help us all, allowing me to expand my work here and providing more entertainment and information for you.

About Hilary B. Bisenieks

Hilary B. Bisenieks (Biss-en-yex) n. 1. An author of fact, fancy, and opinion based out of Philadelphia. 2, A recent graduate of the Creative Writing program at Warren Wilson college. 3. A man often found wearing a kilt and a top hat, regardless of all but the most extreme weather. View all posts by Hilary B. Bisenieks

One response to “A Call to Readers

  • Penguin

    I think you should write about what you are working on/struggling with. That way you don’t always sound so authoritative. I mean, you are still a very beginning writer, who doesn’t have it all figured out yet, so acknowledge it. Please feel free to share your insights, of which they are many, but a more balanced picture would convey you better, awesome that you are, and I would like to feel more.

Leave a Reply

